xzori

I am New.

• Members
  • 4 posts
  • LocationLivonia, MI
  • Playing:Metal Assault

Posted 23 December 2012 - 04:28 PM

Hello, I'm new to Maestia!

I've tried it once before, when it was in closed beta and I enjoyed it.

Now I'm back, new start, and I'm excited to play.

All tips helpful!

Edited by xzori, 23 December 2012 - 06:51 PM.

#2 HammerFist

HammerFist

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 21 posts

Posted 24 December 2012 - 07:49 AM

Hi I am new as well and I love this game. I joined TK and so far I like it. I do have a few questions:

Is this an open world pvp game? So far I have seen a few SGs and they have not attacked me. I have gone to a few battlegrounds and the enemy did not show up so we won. Yay us!

I am now lvl 27 and only leather is dropping for my warrior. Do warriors wear plate here? If so how do I get it? Do they have plate armor in this game?

I am sure I will have more questions being a noob but I can't think of any right now.
--------------------------------------------------

I would like to say that of all the games I have played lately only one has come close to being this fun and they nerfed the tanks so bad that a mage made a better tank... seriously. Well they are temporarily shut down so I came and I like this game more. My tank can actually tank. Wow that is so good. :D But seriously, I am enjoying this game a lot.

#3 Meijin88

Meijin88

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 27 posts

Posted 24 December 2012 - 03:57 PM

so far 2 maps r open pvp but u can't get to them til 53 and 62.Each class only uses 1 type of armor,and aside from boss drops u always get drops for ur class

#4 ViewRoyale

ViewRoyale

I am New.

• Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 25 December 2012 - 09:19 AM

RaiderZ by chance HammerFist? :P