Any zenny-making tips for a stuck newbie? - New Player Zone and General Guides - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Any zenny-making tips for a stuck newbie?

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 SplashKing

SplashKing

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 43 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 21 April 2014 - 08:43 AM

I've been playing Renewal server for 2 months and the most I've ever had is 40 mils. I'm not Vip nor I have money to buy Kafra items, I'm still a student. I can hardly afford my gears without the help of really nice friends.
So far I have a level 100 AB with acceptable gears and a mostly naked hunter and an Eden chem.
I'm really stuck. How to make zenny?
I've been selling Eden Badges and some random cards, also some Ygg seeds and aloes/straws.
I don't think I can ever afford gears for my future ranger.
Help please...
Is running ET with guildies an option?

#2 ZeroTigress

ZeroTigress

My Offline Life is Nonexistent.

• RO1 Member
  • 15204 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Sakray->Iris->Ymir->Chaos

Posted 21 April 2014 - 09:30 AM

http://forums.warppo...s-here-for-you/
http://forums.warppo...h-or-die-tryin/

#3 zefram

zefram

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1262 posts
  • Server:valkyre

Posted 21 April 2014 - 06:49 PM

I think the best way to make zenny for you is to hunt for sound amplifiers at lvl1 dungeon of valkyrie realm.Its the lvl 77 creamy fear monster drops the item at %0,06 rate. 

#4 SplashKing

SplashKing

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 43 posts

Posted 21 April 2014 - 10:28 PM

Thank you two but my main character is a Full support AB and all the other are still really weak. Even when they are higher-leveled, are they possible for a mostly gearless character?
And Valk realm is in guid dun?

#5 Rotine

Rotine

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 755 posts
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 21 April 2014 - 11:39 PM