• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 GyannyY

GyannyY

I am New.

• Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 13 May 2014 - 05:59 AM

Heya...i'm new in this game and i dont know what to do :p_swt: . I dont know how/where to get lvl 50 decent set so i can make the master level mission, I need to know if, after i hit 70 this game will "end" or there will be more stuffs to do i mean there are games where after u hit max u can only pvp and things...nothing bright on end game content.

#2 VuoriDevine

VuoriDevine

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1092 posts
  • LocationHelsinki, Finland.
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online 2
  • Server:Odin

Posted 13 May 2014 - 06:26 AM

50>pve/bapho> ML quest > grind condors till lvl 7 > grind mukas till lvl 11/12 > grind osiris till lvl 20> farm to get osiris set > grind osiris again to get 20 extra skill points and stats.

#3 Shinyusuke

Shinyusuke

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 2064 posts
  • LocationItaly

Posted 13 May 2014 - 07:11 AM