LF> Active, Newbie Friendly Guild - Chaos Renewal Recruiting - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo

LF> Active, Newbie Friendly Guild

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 PinkOnFire

PinkOnFire

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 11 posts
  • LocationEating Cookies
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 15 July 2014 - 11:42 PM

Hi! I'm Bunny, IGN: Bunzilla. I'm a level 70 alchemist on Chaos. I'm trying to find a group of active players to spend time with. I get bored of hunting alone. This is my main character. I have played a wee bit in the past, but honestly I'm still very new to the game. I'm a bit quiet and prefer to chat in game rather than TS or Vent, but I can if needed. I just talk a lot during the day for my job (teaching). I currently live in South Korea (GMT+9) but I'll be back on the East Coast starting next month.

I'm wanting to really get into the game. I want to do more than just max out my character. I don't mind grinding and I enjoy doing things with a large group. I don't mind the occasional WoE, but my current schedule doesn't allow it (and I'm too low level really). I'm not looking for too much help with gear. I just really want to be part of something more than logging in to vend each day and soloing. 

I'm creative and dorky and friendly (if shy).. so please let me know if you'd like to let me join your group. :) I promise I'm a quick learner. 

#2 Hyrisk

Hyrisk

I am New.

• Members
  • 5 posts
  • LocationDisboard

Posted 15 July 2014 - 11:57 PM

I'm not in a guild yet either but I wouldn't mind partying up or simpley chatting! Ill add you next time I'm on, I JUST came back to the game my self (level 9. That's how fresh I am XP) so let's explore together what's new! XP

IGN: Leol , Hyrisk (Leol is gonna be my main for now)
Timezone: EST
Active:

Weekdays: 10am-2pm then 12am-4am
Weekends: 10am-?

#3 PinkOnFire

PinkOnFire

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 11 posts
  • LocationEating Cookies