The Complete Super Novice Wardrobe (To be completed!) - Expanded Classes - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
* * * * * 3 votes

The Complete Super Novice Wardrobe (To be completed!)

• Please log in to reply
40 replies to this topic

#1 MrKisuke

MrKisuke

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 573 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 16 July 2014 - 07:19 AM

Greetings my fellow Super Novice Players!

Before I start... I abit about me. I've been playing iRO for over 5 years now and when I first started with a Sin I also made a Super Novice, which I enjoyed playing. It's a fun and awesome class. Anywho, I remade my SN more than once, trying to get a better build and type till the final remake was a pure Melee/Tank. And behold, when the Expansion came out for Super Novice, I set upon the journey where no SN has ever been.... 150. My Super Novice became the first 150 on the server, which was also my main - it still is. It was a long and tough journey, but I pulled through. It became my highest level character and my first 150!!. And I know exactly how hard and troublesome finding gears can be!

For a long time now, I found it irritating that a lot of gears are not compatible with Super Novices. Which gets frustrating as there are so many gears and you don't know exactly which is available for your SN. So behold. I compiled numerous lists of the weapons, headgears, armors, garments, shoes and accessories which Novices and Super Novices can wear, outlining the Weapon level and the gears Required level (of being able to equip it) with the addition of the main stats the gear has to offer. - This excludes information such as for headgears "increases drop rate of fish" or something. Once the whole list is completed, if I can, I will add the additional attributes of the gears.

NOTE: THESE ARE GEARS THAT NOVICES & SUPER NOVICES CAN EQUIP WITHOUT LINK!!

Remember, Link gives more benefits, so all other headgears and Level 4 weapons, fall under the Link option