Agi Knight assistance! 150/44 currently - Swordsman Class - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Agi Knight assistance! 150/44 currently

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 JoshM

JoshM

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 49 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online

Posted 20 July 2014 - 11:42 PM

I started playing Ragnarok for a while and tried out a few classes, but Swordsman is the only one I stuck through in the end. When playing this game, all I wanted to do was hunt bosses, or MVPs and enjoy the PVE content the game has to offer. Skip ahead a little bit, still strictly playing solo, I got up to RK and looked into some builds people MVP with. One of em that stuck out to me was using Dragon Breath to take em down while having a huge HP pool. That looked fun, so blah blah blah skip ahead and I hit 150 and had some fun killing MVPs. After a while, I wanted to switch it up. A few vids on Youtube showed little of AGI knights killing MVPs, but the few I did see just looked like so much fun. Attacking so swiftly along with accessories like Ring of Flame Lord and using weapons such as Violet Fear looked flashy and amazing! Now THAT'S what I want to do.

While seeing DB RKs are also good in pvp situations, I have no desire to do any sort of PVP activities. Most guilds are involved in that, so I can't even join them. With that in mind, I just want to PvM and have a fun time again like I did before I took a half year break.