Enriched hammer question - Ragnarok Online Community Chat - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Enriched hammer question

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 asperatus

asperatus

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 715 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:chaos

Posted 23 July 2014 - 08:22 AM

I'll cut it short.
I've been waiting for mentioned NPC to show up since i started playing, which is few months. Ive read patch notes, periodically look on forum etc. Nothing
So i wait patiently, and today I found in patch notes on facebook, that enriched hammer is departing
WTF
Just where the hell is the information whether he is active or not? How am i supposed to know, if i cant even find in google that he was active just a while ago???

wait...wait...wait...wait even more...BOOM  nothing for you because you aren't online 24/7
seriously...

now, that the beer ahs already got spilled, can someone at least tell me where should i check to catch enriched somewhere in future?

#2 OniichanN

OniichanN

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1812 posts
  • LocationCroatia
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 23 July 2014 - 08:24 AM

Weeeeeell.... you can always check eden 2nd floor. :v

On a more serious note, yeah, they should properly tell us when we get enriched. This one came kinda out of nowhere.

#3 bloodyrascal

bloodyrascal

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 2543 posts
  • Location.
  • Server:iRO Chaos

Posted 23 July 2014 - 08:29 AM

Usually, whenever Enriched Hammer NPC is put, it is notified in the Patch Notes. Quite rarely it is put in as a surprise with the Fire Sale. Every few hours there are announcements made on the server whenever Enriched Hammer is up along with the Fire Sale.

You should also check threads in Ragnarok Community 1 Chat, to look up for such things, because there was even a thread about his surprise entry.

Also, whenever you see chats of people buying E. Ores, you should check Eden 2F or confirm with other players.