• Please log in to reply
17 replies to this topic

#1 ZetaPrime

ZetaPrime

I am New.

• Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 27 August 2014 - 06:50 PM

Good day, I'm a newbie and I've already spent a lot of time browsing the forums but I cant find one. Can anyone give me a good stat build and skill build that is viable for the current patch? Thanks in advance!

#2 Vargful

Vargful

I am New.

• Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 28 August 2014 - 10:51 AM

Hey there!

Stats are ;

40 Str - 40 Agi - 8 Vit

Add Vit as your last points.

#3 Greven79

Greven79

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1006 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 28 August 2014 - 03:20 PM

Hey there!

Stats are ;

40 Str - 40 Agi - 8 Vit

There is no maximum to a single stat anymore (at least once you reached master levels). So it's possible to spend 200pts or more in STR.

For the Assassin, I'd choose VIT, but that's personal preference.

#4 ZetaPrime

ZetaPrime

I am New.

• Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 29 August 2014 - 12:13 PM

Thank you guys for the response.. How about the skills? Is cross impact worth maxing?

#5 rzevidz007

rzevidz007

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 234 posts

Posted 29 August 2014 - 12:27 PM

Cross Impact is definitely worth maxing. The skill is too overpowered that it could kill any non-tanks in one blow, from hiding in War of Emperium if crit.