4 replies to this topic

#1 Marnzed21

Marnzed21

I am New.

• Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 01 September 2014 - 03:27 PM

Good day, 

We'll here's the thing. I'v had my La Tomatina title yesterday and it does add 2k hp and sp, 500 matk and patk, however, I was wondering. 

If my atk power is 1,100+ how much normal damage would i do to a monster of 10 levels below me? from what i have experienced, my SUPPOSED 1100atk power only does 500-600 damage to a monster that's 10 levels below me.. see image for comparison: (which for me seems like the promised 500 attack power added only gives 80 atkpwr output..)

Here's an image of my atack with the La Tomatina title:

with-title_zps90d200bd.png

And here's an image of my attack without the title:

without_zpsc9fad0a7.png

Sorry if im in the wrong thread. It's my first time posting.. and please, ENLIGHTEN me.

Edited by Marnzed21, 01 September 2014 - 03:28 PM.

#2 Rykum

Rykum

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 55 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online 2
  • Server:Odin

Posted 01 September 2014 - 04:21 PM

you can see your dmg increase on mouse hover att. stat.

you'll see general att. and skill att. changes on pop-up information.

#3 Marnzed21

Marnzed21

I am New.

• Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 01 September 2014 - 04:51 PM

yeah that was my point.. this means that the +500 atk power provided by the La Tomatina title only increases the output by at least 80 points, correct? 

#4 Telovi

Telovi

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 494 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 01 September 2014 - 11:19 PM

(this is how damage formulas work unless they made some changes recently that I failed to notice)

• Current Damage Formula as it is today.  Weapon and refine are huge modifiers for both spell and physical skill hits, much more t

Physical Attack: