REfine system help please - New Player Zone and General Guides - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

REfine system help please

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 Lazeruz

Lazeruz

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 20 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 16 September 2014 - 01:32 PM

I am new to this and the wiki guides really confuse me >.< i have a GX with Sapha's Cloth set and a chakrum katar. i want to refine them to +9 also this heroic backpack. Money is not an issue in the shop. i just dont want anything to break. is their a way to refine them to +9 without them breaking? i did not see any ores in the shop for accessory's and for 1-7.. Please help :(

#2 MintRoyale

MintRoyale

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1724 posts
  • LocationAustralia
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 16 September 2014 - 01:43 PM

+0 --> +4 normal elunium

+4 --> +7 safe to +7

+7 --> +9 a few ways

* HD elus: Poor success rate, upgrade level can drop, wont break

* Enriched elus: Can break unless enriched hammer NPC is in then use it

thats pretty much it

Edited by MintRoyale, 16 September 2014 - 01:43 PM.

#3 Spooky34

Spooky34

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 471 posts
  • LocationIn front of you

Posted 16 September 2014 - 03:49 PM

you need to go in Eden group 2nd floor.

tip:

In +4 item armor & weapon (level 4)  you need to buy 1 pcs of Enrich ELU/ORI to bring them in +5

then after that you only need 5 to 7pcs  safe certificate to make the +5 turn into + 6 to +7.

(bring 40-50pcs++higher of normal ore in your inventory ...even if you only attempting 7 times.) 

when you reach + 7 you need to upgrade them to +8-+9 using HD ore in huge amount. 

(in the past i manage to made it up to +9 (in 2 tries)  I only bring 30pcs HD Ore (exact right after the maintenance the chances are good (but not high) LOL even in sea god anger upgrade at malangdo island the ASPD+1 core chances is good xD).

Edit: