First time player about to Trans to Sin-X - Thief Class - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

First time player about to Trans to Sin-X

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 KhogaN

KhogaN

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 57 posts

Posted 30 October 2014 - 01:44 PM

Hey Guys,

I am brand new to iRO and have made a thief per suggestion of community members for a new players. I am about to hit 99/50 and change to a sin-X. Recently, I did the Underworld Dungeon quest for a phen card and am looking to sell it for funds. Right now I am in all Eden gear with no accessories. I am planning on going for a katar crit build all the way through leveling and using this character to fund future characters through farming.

Assuming I can sell this phen card for 12-13 mil - What are some of the first items I want to consider buying for upgrades past Eden gear? What are some good ways to offset the cost of white potions I have started consuming as I level. (Originally I just used monster feed and hinalle leaves and stayed in the Grove area) I also made an alchemist/vendor bot in hopes of making my own white pots, but the failure rate makes it so there really is no advantage.

P.S. I also have 1500 KP from a month of VIP access.

Thanks in advance!

Edited by KhogaN, 30 October 2014 - 01:55 PM.

#2 spikexp

spikexp

Too Legit To Quit

• Banned
  • 2181 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Chaotic

Posted 30 October 2014 - 02:34 PM

Assuming I can sell this phen card for 12-13 mil - What are some of the first items I want to consider buying for upgrades past Eden gear? What are some good ways to offset the cost of white potions I have started consuming as I level. (Originally I just used monster feed and hinalle leaves and stayed in the Grove area) I also made an alchemist/vendor bot in hopes of making my own white pots, but the failure rate makes it so there really is no advantage.