Re-launch(magician) skill problem - Magician Class - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo

Re-launch(magician) skill problem

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 CyndaquilLover

CyndaquilLover

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 73 posts
  • LocationChicago, Illinois
  • Playing:Dragon Saga
  • Server:Vyvern

Posted 22 November 2014 - 02:41 PM

I had level up the Re-launch(lst job skill) skill three times and it ain't useful. It's my first time using it and I decided to level up this skill to attack fallen enemies but every time I use it I lose more HP trying to hit other fallen enemies. Because, some of my skills like Meteor Fall(lst job skill) and Lightning Strike(2nd job skill) cause my enemies to fall and I can't attack them while they're fallen unless I use Meteor Fall, Lightning Strike, and Re-launch. The Re-launch skill doesn't do much damage on fallen enemies but if I level up Meteor Fall to Lv.3 and level up the Meteor Rush then my Meteor Fall get power up which is better because it hits multiple enemies when I use it and get rid of them faster. 

Edited by CyndaquilLover, 22 November 2014 - 03:08 PM.

#2 Fliederduft78

Fliederduft78

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1691 posts
  • LocationCurrently on Earth
  • Server:Last one standing

Posted 22 November 2014 - 11:41 PM

First of all the words please and thank you aren't in your vocabulary, are they?

There are many users on this forum that actually tried to help you, but nobody ever got a thank you or even a response after helping you.

Just something you maybe should think about.......

Second, it is funny to see how you blame any single mistake you do on the game itself. You criticize about every single aspect of the game so far and this behavior is making you look in a very bad light. Is it your wish to become the number 1 forum troll on here, or actually to ask something and get help?