#1 xfirebrandx

xfirebrandx

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 122 posts

Posted 05 December 2014 - 04:15 PM

Hey,

I'm an old veteran player from the old german Dragonsaga, played since beta :D

And I still enjoy Dragonsaga alot! But many things seem to be buggy or just strange on this server.

I heard from some of my guildis, that they reported wrong itemdescriptions several times and it still wasnt fixed.

So i want to ask here what can WE as normal players do? What shall we report or post into the forum so it gets fixed.

(and maybe a statement about the dev team. what are they doing right now? what will happen in future? is something planned or do they just let it live aslong as it goes?)

#2 Popcorn

Popcorn

Woodie-Holic

• Dragon Saga Staff
  • 5556 posts
  • LocationGermany, Europe, Earth, Milky Way, Universe
  • Playing:Dragon Saga

Posted 06 December 2014 - 12:57 AM

Hi,

it's nice to see so many people are playing here after the EU and SEA closings.

I am personally aware of the wrong item descriptions and already had several talks with the producer about this situation.

I will ask him sometime next week if we should gather all the description typos and mistakes or not. I know there was already a topic for this, but this seems to be very outdated and chaotic.

Besides this we are aware of most of the strange bugs and glitches, in PvE as well as in PvP. But feel free to report bugs which seem not to be known at this time.

(and maybe a statement about the dev team. what are they doing right now? what will happen in future? 

Unfortunately I can't say what they're doing right now. I just don't know. 
First of all I can tell you that there are no plans from WarpPortal's side to close this DS server anytime soon or in the near future.

I personally know that the producer stays in contact with Gravity Games Korea and tries his very best to get us out of this situation.

is something planned or do they just let it live aslong as it goes?)