RO Levelling Guide 2014! - New Player Zone and General Guides - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

RO Levelling Guide 2014!

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 Itho

Itho

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 19 posts

Posted 09 December 2014 - 12:47 AM

I am new in the RO Renewal. I played RO like 11 years ago when i was a small kid (teenagers now :D,still young). I need a guide for levelling up my agi knight (lvl 91/50). I used to level up in static golem dungeon till I reach 85. Static golem is very convenient(not aggressive -> save pot), close to the city so I can sell my loots when I am overweight and buy pots. Is there any other place as convenient as static golem for lvl 90++? Really need help on this, I am stuck at level 91 now, TI is the only option I got so far. I hope you guys can share your levelling tactics here :D, thanks much appreciated.  

Edited by Itho, 09 December 2014 - 01:03 AM.

#2 Spooky34

Spooky34

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 471 posts
  • LocationIn front of you
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online

Posted 09 December 2014 - 01:18 AM

well the next mobs you hunt will be this.

http://db.irowiki.or...ster-info/1030/

Link has been replaced with iRO Wiki DB. RMS promotes illegal servers and their DB is not that accurate due to this It is best to avoid using it as a source here.

Edited by VModCinnamon, 10 December 2014 - 03:44 AM.
Replacing link

#3 8464131223201318730

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 576 posts

Posted 09 December 2014 - 06:01 AM

http://irowiki.org/w...ty_Board_Quests

i guess 150 ground petite not really hard for knight ...

try for petite... very mobby.. it should  be easy if u play using bowling bash...

#4 DrAzzy

DrAzzy

Really Azzy? Already?

• VMod Retired
  • 15606 posts
  • LocationNew England
  • Server:Chaos-Clandestine Society

Posted 09 December 2014 - 07:17 AM