i have some question :) - Dragon Saga Community Chat - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

i have some question :)

• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 klonea

klonea

I am New.

• Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 19 December 2014 - 06:19 PM

hi guys! im new in dragon saga (have a little bit experience in dragonica about 4-5 years ago xD)

i have some question..

1.is there any worth reward from ranking mission map? when we got first place on mission map, we can get some item like kunkkah helm, shield etc.. is there any worth item to get from rank mission map? (if im not mistaken, old dragonica have usefull item like hookah hat if im not mistaken that gives aspd bonus and dr ferrel gloves that boost int) CMIIW, if there is worth item to get.. can you mention what item :D

2. what level do the wanted board quest reward is monster card?

3. where is the quest to get bonus sp? is it the monster hunter? sorry i kinda forget..

4. is it possible to spam twin/shaman class to do wanted board quest go get monster card? make twin/shaman, do quest to get cards -> sent to main char -> delete and remake new one?

thanks! sorry for the noob question

#2 Fliederduft78

Fliederduft78

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1691 posts
  • LocationCurrently on Earth
  • Playing:Dragon Saga
  • Server:Last one standing

Posted 20 December 2014 - 12:20 AM

hi guys! im new in dragon saga (have a little bit experience in dragonica about 4-5 years ago xD)

i have some question..

1.is there any worth reward from ranking mission map? when we got first place on mission map, we can get some item like kunkkah helm, shield etc.. is there any worth item to get from rank mission map? (if im not mistaken, old dragonica have usefull item like hookah hat if im not mistaken that gives aspd bonus and dr ferrel gloves that boost int) CMIIW, if there is worth item to get.. can you mention what item :D

2. what level do the wanted board quest reward is monster card?