denebski

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1256 posts
  • LocationSa likod mo.
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 06 January 2015 - 01:06 PM

So after all the mind numbing hours of searching and reading all these guides, im still somewhat confused on what to buy for my GX and with stats allocation.

Some of them i feel are outdated 2011-2012. But right now, what i have are as follows:

+9 little feather hat of thief
Cd in mouth
Robo eyes
+4 nabs cloth with porcellio card , fs3,fs3,fs2
+8 durga with aunoe card
+9 immune heroic backpack
+9 temporal luk boots with firelock soldier card
1 bakonawa tattoo accessory

Plans are:
Get 1 more bako tattoo
get kvm bloody roar

My stats at the moment are:
75 str
90 agi
30 vit
30 dex
68 luk

I am currently lvl 102.

So please enlighten me more if im heading the right way for my mvp/pvm Gx, crit build. If there are better gear to aim for. And also im new to the enchantment system, if u guys can explain it to me. Thann you so much.

#2 Jupitel

Jupitel

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 418 posts
  • LocationProntera

Posted 22 January 2015 - 09:31 PM

Start putting more vit - it will help you during solo leveling (you need to tank those mobs)

#3 Ward20th

Ward20th

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 402 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 23 January 2015 - 12:36 AM

My stats at the moment are:
75 str
90 agi
30 vit
30 dex
68 luk

I am currently lvl 102.

you're level 102? 

it seems your stat is not design for (aoe-killing) area of effect killing

-killing a large NUMBER of mobs in a single moment. 

yes~ critical attack is good tooo bcoz it doubles damage to the enemy and save Hit rate BUT

-In low level with decent stat it will be hard to level up. (remember lv.100 to lv.110 have a total of 140m exp)

-Critical attack only do kills in mobs 1 by 1 (2,000 Exp drop for non VIP).