[Suggestion] Regarding +9 cards - Feedback & Suggestions - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo

[Suggestion] Regarding +9 cards

26 replies to this topic

#1 screamozell

screamozell

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 39 posts
  • LocationLaguna, PH
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online 2
  • Server:Freyja

Posted 22 January 2015 - 02:40 AM

Hi good evening everyone. It's my first time to post a suggestion and i hope i'll be heard on these improvements:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Card Refinement System :

Since +9 cards are very rampant right now, why not let's make refining cards a bit easier? Why not tweak the refinement system by making the chances higher than usual and please don't make it 0 when you fail.

Make it from

0 to +5 (when failing, it will reduce a level or maintain its level of refinement)

+6 to +10 (when failing, it may return to +5 or maintain its level of refinement)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bug bounty system:

Why not reward those people who love the game and report bugs on warp portal. I think that wont hurt right? Big companies are using this system for the improvement of their services. For an example is Facebook, they are giving money depending on the gravity of bugs given out by the users.

As a suggestion, why not give items / KP for those who report bugs which are significant for the improvement of the game. This system will encourage users to report bugs...   :p_idea: 

Hope to hear feedbacks and comments from you guys! thanks.  :thx: 

-

Edited by screamozell, 22 January 2015 - 07:49 AM.

#2 hakuon1988

hakuon1988

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 25 posts
  • Server:odin

Posted 22 January 2015 - 03:29 AM