kenyizsu

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 61 posts
  • LocationHungary
  • Playing:Dragon Saga
  • Server:Vyvern

Posted 06 February 2015 - 10:19 AM

So I thought I would share with you guys the comic I have been working on for quite some time now! :D It's a Dragon Saga fancomic, a sequel to the game, called "Showdown". Instead of humans, it mainly revolves around dragons, one of the main characters being Deckard (the one who promotes you to your next class at lvl 60). I'm still learning but I think it's pretty decent. :)

Synopsis: 300 years after the second (and hopefully final) defeat and imprisonment of the cursed Dark Dragonlord Elga, the Kingdom of Dragotaka is still not free from turmoils. With the death of the old Dragonlord Vyvern and the uncertain fate of the throne, inner fighting once again shows up among the many races. Deckard, Vyvern's foster son and former Great Guardian now faces with the toughest decision of his life yet, fearing the responsibility with what the crown comes, but also desperately trying to keep the country from sinking into civil war. And if the political chaos was not enough, something far bigger foreboding edges ever closer to the world with each passing day.

I already have most of Chapter 1 ready, only a few pages left. I update irregularly, because of schoolwork and other obstacles. Bear with me!

Also, my mothertongue is NOT English. If you spot any spelling/grammatical/other error in my writings, feel free to let me know so I can correct it! :) (Don't be a dick about it though.)

With all that out of the way, hope you guys enjoy it and I am open for criticism! :p_laugh:

showdown_ch_1_cover_by_kenyizsu-d2s7v5k.

showdown_ch_1___page_1_by_kenyizsu-d2s7v

showdown_ch_1___page_2_by_kenyizsu-d2sbb

Edited by kenyizsu, 23 February 2015 - 11:51 AM.

#2 kenyizsu

kenyizsu

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 61 posts
  • LocationHungary

Posted 07 February 2015 - 06:08 AM