[Royal Guard - MvP] New on the Class, need some advices ^.^ - Swordsman Class - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

[Royal Guard - MvP] New on the Class, need some advices ^.^

• Please log in to reply
67 replies to this topic

#1 Setluks

Setluks

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 478 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Renewal

Posted 24 February 2015 - 07:33 AM

Hey Guys, :p_idea:

I'm new at the Royal Guard Class but got some advices and hints from friends and a little searching about their Skills and which Stats would beneffit it. So I made some build prototipes and I want some opinion from you experts on the class :p_laugh:

Talking first about my target for this Character, it would be 100% targeting for MvPs in Instances (Not willing to fight Valk, Ifrit, Deta or anything that is not an Instance MvP), so I am building it to fight OGH, Nidd, Faceworm?, and maybe the new Instances that is coming maybe tomorrow with Heroes Trail Part II. :p_love:

Talking about equipments here is what a I got:
+12 W.Eddga (+9 Vana for leveling)

BDM

Gangster Scarf

All Elemental Armors and an Orleans with Porcellio for leveling.

+12 Imperial Spear (For now its FS9 for OB leveling but I'll put it into EA10+)

For now I don't bought a unique shield for him, using my commom Hodramlin Valk to leveling purpose.

+12 FAW Spec STR FS10 (Cenere Card, its from my GX) and +9 Immune FAW with EA10 (maybe gonna switch for one with Menblatt Card soon)

+9 E.Variant Shoes with Firelock Card, +4 Temp STR Boots FS7/SoL (Maybe soon getting a +9 STR FS7 with Firelock?)

2x Bakonawa Tatto

I'm really excited about this new combo with White Kalitz and Abyss (price doesnt matter :p_laugh: )

+23 Physical Shadow Set

+16 Champion Shadow Set

No shield at Shadow Set yet, looking after that one for MvP.

Ok, going to the Status Build:

First prototype: this one I calculated carying about the SP Amount I will be able to have as Royal Guard drinks SP as Race car drinks fuel.

STR 110