Concerning Homunculi(For recent 2015 tech questions) - Homunculus Headquarters - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Concerning Homunculi(For recent 2015 tech questions)

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 stormraven11

stormraven11

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 51 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 30 March 2015 - 03:39 PM

Alright, so I'm kind of new to the warp portal community even though I've played RO for a long time, I just kind of quit one day after leveling my rogue account to 71 as the levels past then started getting extremely monotonous and I didn't want to put any cash into the game(I had an 80 something rogue on a classic account on the loki server I believe, got deleted for some reasons years before I made the new rogue). So I picked it up again after some more years and threw some money at it, quit again, came back and now I got my rogue up to 90 something so I can rebirth him and an alchemist to 65 with a nasty little 57 Vanil. SO, getting to my actual questions, revolving around the homunculus. 

1. Can I ever rename my homunculus? i made the mistake of setting it's name to vanil, something concerning thinking the button next to the name would bring up a name change screen. I was sadly mistaken. So does anyone know the 2015 guidelines for this? Can I change my homunculi's name upon evolving from 2nd form to S form? 

2. This one is even more important to me, and it's concerning homunculus skill points. If I go from lvl 150 2nd form homunculus, with approx 35 remaining skill points to an S form homunculus(will be preferably Dieter, and I was asking this question in regards to the ability to bypass waiting for the dieter to slowly level for AoE attacks). Will the left over skill points transfer over so I may level up Dieter's skills immediately?

Just wondering what the current information is on both of these. Answers would be greatly appreciated, thank you. 

#2 DrAzzy

DrAzzy