Good dragoon advanced set gear from 65-80? - Warrior Class - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo

Good dragoon advanced set gear from 65-80?

• Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

#1 Sterkie

Sterkie

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 41 posts
  • Playing:Dragon Saga
  • Server:Vyvern

Posted 05 June 2015 - 09:50 AM

I'm not good at mixing stuffs so can you guys tell me what is a good set gear for dragoon to use from 65-80? Atk based set is prefered since Im lacking damage (curently 3k5 atk at 65)

I also prefer a advanced soulforce set gear because Im not that rich and my luck on soulcrafting is 0

Please help and thanks ^^

#2 Homurasan

Homurasan

Too Legit To Quit

• Banned
  • 1116 posts
  • Server:You can guess.

Posted 05 June 2015 - 10:33 AM

If I were to gear up a Dragoon, I guess I would pick following items (lvl.60 to 70 or so) :

- Three eyes of Carsharp (250 ATK / MATK, 1.1% final c.rate, 15 Health)

- Premium fur shoes of Kryos (40 AGI, 10% c.damage)

- Premium Alexyon gloves (50 AGI I believe)

- [Hero] Wings of Paris (White) (25% c.damage, high defense)

- Kryos rings (300 ATK / MATK)

- Maybe Kryos earrings (250 ATK / MATK, 0.6% final c.rate) or any other giving 1.1% FCR

- [Hero] Secma top (60 Health)

- [Rare] Secma bottom (50 Health)

- Kazeura necklace (20% max HP / MP, 15 HLT / STR / INT / AGI)

- And some other stuff I don't remember.

Also note that items' ATK / MATK bonuses scale with soulforce of said items : an [Advanced] item gives more ATK / MATK than a [Regular] one.

Try to have enough c.damage to be close to your cap, and tons of c.rate and final c.rate to make use of it. Please be aware that some of these items can be worth lots of gold.

Edited by Homurasan, 06 June 2015 - 03:40 AM.

#3 5143121023173906760

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1508 posts
  • Server:Sounds obvious !

Posted 05 June 2015 - 03:20 PM