• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Gedab

Gedab

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 04 January 2011 - 03:35 PM

So ive been playing this game for around 2 years now and i think i got my opinion about whole system.
Yes it got inbalances alll the way. firs of all casters.
i think casters are too much op in this game,because the spells(played as ele, defi, mystic, avenger, a bit with templar) i had never seen (realy never)a online game(exept old game wich called D2, tryed play there with a melle class and always got owned by a casters, same smell - different poo)
wich long range spels are cast instantly, every spell wich range was above the atacking range of mele had a casting time, not long(0.5 secs comparing to requiem). my suggestion would be to give every long range spell a casting time , that would make mele class more officient, and word party grind with melees- more sence then casters cant live without melle and melle without casters(heals and stuff). adding instant short range skills with effects for casters would make chances to defence against melle.(there goes staffs/wands physical damage + combining with skills elemental damage).and also making dots stronger would be good.
2nd. Dominators pets should get more stronger , and have skills like taunt of 1 or several mobs, wich makes dominator rlly pet class wich can atack mobs from distance without getting hurt and also stronger dots.
3d thing is rangers. rangers i think are ok(played one too), but one thing makes them op= shooting speed, it should be slower(i mean rlly slower) since hunters deal alot of dmg from long distances(<<done and DONE!). capture monster skill comes in to place holding enemy back