what is a good stat/skill build for GX..EMP breaker/MVP hunter.. - Thief Class - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

what is a good stat/skill build for GX..EMP breaker/MVP hunter..

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 wishbone01

wishbone01

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 14 posts

Posted 28 September 2011 - 04:51 PM

Can anyone help me...
I'm still new to this job and I really need help..
Tnx for your comments...

#2 CeruleanGamer

CeruleanGamer

They pay me to post.

• Members
  • 7685 posts
  • LocationChicago, IL
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Yggdrasil, Ymir

Posted 28 September 2011 - 05:46 PM

People don't use the sticky threads do they?

http://forums.warppo...x-newbie-guide/

:P

Edited by CeruleanGamer, 28 September 2011 - 05:48 PM.

#3 xinn

xinn

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 265 posts
  • Locationinside ur mind...
  • Server:VALK

Posted 28 September 2011 - 06:30 PM

EMP breaker just get a kvm katar and spend some monney and +9 it there is your emp breaker now adays
as for mvping I've posted this a few times so I'm just copy n paste.
this is my guide to mvp soloing as a gx
1) To solo an mvp gx way you need 2 do 1 of 2 things one have high flee+the hallucination walk to flee mvp
2) Be able to clear the mobs fast enough that you can flee the mvp. solution (Rofl - RoR Combo) allow fast mob clearing with the +9 kvm katar proc
3) Research the mvp to see what kind of elemental skills he uses then bring the correct set of armor for swaping
4} Be sure to also bring 1-3 res tokens just incase and 10-30 <ygg seeds/berrys/ales) in case things get hairy

with all these steps you should be able to mvp successfully please make sure to also have decent lvl+vit for hp reasons
GL HAPPY HUNTING

#4 CeruleanGamer

CeruleanGamer

They pay me to post.

• Members
  • 7685 posts
  • LocationChicago, IL
  • Server:Yggdrasil, Ymir

Posted 28 September 2011 - 07:44 PM