23 replies to this topic

#1 DesiKid

DesiKid

I am New.

• Members
  • 8 posts
  • LocationCanada

Posted 31 August 2010 - 07:58 PM

hi im kind of new to this game and i was wondering if u have to buy arrows or do u have a unlimited supply of them like some games

#2 iKnowMyABCs

iKnowMyABCs

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1207 posts
  • LocationAway from home.
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 31 August 2010 - 07:59 PM

hi im kind of new to this game and i was wondering if u have to buy arrows or do u have a unlimited supply of them like some games

You have unlimited supply.

#3 DesiKid

DesiKid

I am New.

• Members
  • 8 posts
  • LocationCanada

Posted 31 August 2010 - 08:06 PM

o alrite thankss

#4 to0n

to0n

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1075 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online

Posted 31 August 2010 - 08:12 PM

You do have an infinite supply like the above poster said, but people frown upon people who waste their arrows by constantly shooting, because there's a nonexistent shortage or something.

"SPAMMER!!!"

#5 zeroman

zeroman

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 186 posts
  • LocationMaryland
  • Playing:Dragon Saga

Posted 04 September 2010 - 03:36 AM

[quote name='to0n' date='31 August 2010 - 10:12 PM' timestamp='1283317929' post='70706']
You do have an infinite supply like the above poster said, but people frown upon people who waste their arrows by constantly shooting, because there's a nonexistent shortage or something.

"SPAMMER!!!"
i saw that once and wat should i pick for my archer job change

#6 to0n

to0n

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1075 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online

Posted 04 September 2010 - 12:14 PM

i saw that once and wat should i pick for my archer job change

That is up to you. Watching videos for the respective classes can help you decide.

Edited by to0n, 04 September 2010 - 12:15 PM.

#7 Gutek

Gutek

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 486 posts
  • LocationAt your nearest Starbucks

Posted 08 September 2010 - 10:56 AM