Blue RWC 2011 and B-O-O Cards stuck in inventory. - Renewal Technical Support / Bug Reporting - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Blue RWC 2011 and B-O-O Cards stuck in inventory.

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
10 replies to this topic

#1 jonniethechocobo

jonniethechocobo

I am New.

• Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 28 May 2012 - 11:17 AM

I had picked up some of these cards while the events were still going on, but then stopped playing for a while, recently I started playing again, but the cards are stuck in my inventory. I wanted to reset my stats/skills at the mesmerist in Eden, but you need 0 weight, and the cards weigh 1 each. I tried storing, selling, trading, and dropping the cards, but nothing I try is working. Does anyone know of a way to get rid of them?

#2 delamare32

delamare32

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 494 posts
  • LocationVA Beach, VA!
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 28 May 2012 - 08:01 PM

Try selling to Tool Dealer in any town.

Edited by delamare32, 28 May 2012 - 08:01 PM.

#3 FrostKing

FrostKing

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1034 posts
  • Server:Chaos Renewal

Posted 29 May 2012 - 05:59 AM

hey i have the same problem . but its not even coming up in sell options in tool dealer sell window. i got rebirth soon .. so please reply . i dont know what to do.

#4 delamare32

delamare32

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 494 posts
  • LocationVA Beach, VA!
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 29 May 2012 - 06:17 AM

So storage,dropping,and tool dealers sales don't work try sending though mail box and if all those do not work try sending in ticket to Gm telling them its glitched in inventory and to remove it.

Also with the card in the inventory does the weight scale below exp count look like this for example 0/4300 if it does means skill points need relocating and make sure to remove any mounts

Edited by delamare32, 29 May 2012 - 06:20 AM.

#5 Dammage

Dammage

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 778 posts