#1 Cocomococococo

Cocomococococo

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 132 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Odin

Posted 16 March 2014 - 08:31 PM

I'm very new to Ninja type classes and I just wanted to know what build would be best PvM wise, Magic or Kunai? and if you could please leave stat recommendations and (SUGGESTED)skill builds thank you <3 

#2 iDaehyun

iDaehyun

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 793 posts
  • Location桃花島
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 16 March 2014 - 09:26 PM

Hi, it all depends on your preference, though as a Ninja, imo it's best to be a throwing build, since the magic build only really becomes useful with Kagerou/Oboro's skills like charms and 16th Night. Your skills should be maxing out Throw Kunai/huuma shuriken as leveling skills, Cicada skin shed for tricky situation, Ninja Mastery for bonus Sp regen and perquisite skill for Pure soul later on, and you are set for leveling. The rest you can dump into Mirror Image for more dodging.
Stat wise, I'd say get around 80-90 DEX then balance the rest in VIT/STR/INT.
Once you become a Kagerou/Oboro, you can start choosing either Magic or Throwing build, or even some Melee Build (not recommend for leveling).