Earth Drive RG question, need guide, thanks! - Swordsman Class - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Earth Drive RG question, need guide, thanks!

• Please log in to reply
17 replies to this topic

#1 youkidding12

youkidding12

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 481 posts

Posted 10 May 2020 - 06:50 AM

I saw some nice video ED RG can solo Bio 5 pretty nice,

but they are using 3xTrue Randel Lawrence Card,

may I ask how much is this card?

How much damage different with or without this card?

Any other build can bypass True Randel Lawrence Card, Phreeoni Card

but can still do the job in Bio5 or MVPing?

could anyone make a guide to help, I am basically a newbie,

but I'm willing to invest some money to play RO

(from RT, but too much BOTS, trying to find another way to play..)

thank you !!

#2 awesomegeek

awesomegeek

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1630 posts

Posted 10 May 2020 - 12:25 PM

are you willing to invest in RG when you could farm a lot cheaper and easier with GX & Meteor Assault?

unless you'd be doing ET alone, it's pointless to make any other class. GX puts everyone to shame.

however, if you insist otherwise, I suggest you watch this:

#3 ChakriGuard

ChakriGuard

Azzylike

• Members
  • 11043 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Renew Chaos

Posted 10 May 2020 - 01:58 PM

Gx can also solo ET. They've been alone to do since long time ago. Many old videos on YouTube.

Also listen to this guy above. He's the last main RG. Respect haha

As an ex-RG main, I suggest you to check out GX class first. So your investment will have the highest return.

Edited by ChakriGuard, 10 May 2020 - 01:59 PM.

#4 awesomegeek

awesomegeek

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1630 posts

Posted 10 May 2020 - 02:48 PM

GX can solo ET. But harder & annoying in comparison. You're better off with other classes if you prioritize efficiency.

if you like the challenge then by all means.

#5 dcdsdss

dcdsdss

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 141 posts