Maestia Class site mistake - Maestia Community Chat - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo

Maestia Class site mistake

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Sjeskie

Sjeskie

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 07 September 2012 - 03:13 PM

Hello

I have been playing Maestia for over 2 years now on the Europe server and I have to say that you have made a mistake between classes on your site. The images of clerics and mages have been switched by your designers. I know this becaus I have seen these pictures long time before Warpportal published this game. You can also see that the cleric image has more religious markings on their armor than the mages image. this is also something you experience in the game when you look at the armors of clerics and mages.

This is the problem:

Here you use an image for the mages but the site says it are clerics:
http://www.playmaest...e/class/clerics

Here you use an image for the cleric but the site says it are mages:
http://www.playmaest...e/class/clerics

You want more proof that I'm right?

Ingame the developer used the color blue for the mages district in superion, but you use the color bleu for your cleric class site this shows that the images have been switched, the same happens with the clerics the developer used the color purple for clerics but you use the color blue for clerics on your site:

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mage district has Blue Color.

Posted Image

Mage Site has Purple Color

Posted Image

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cleric District use Purple Color

Posted Image

Cleric Site has Bleu Color

Posted Image