im new to dragonica need help in this build - Magician Class - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo

im new to dragonica need help in this build

• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1 MasterChief

MasterChief

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 11 October 2010 - 06:56 AM

here is something i have been working on its a build on a mage i want it for pve not for pvp so tell me what you think and what you would change for pve only ty :lol: here is the link http://image-storage...010151015510000

#2 iceranger

iceranger

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1387 posts
  • LocationPallet Town
  • Playing:Nothing
  • Server:...

Posted 11 October 2010 - 10:23 AM

Im no shaman person but you have no revive>.>

#3 DarkWyvern

DarkWyvern

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 368 posts
  • LocationOntario, Canada
  • Playing:Dragon Saga
  • Server:Vvyern

Posted 11 October 2010 - 11:49 AM

Not bad. As a 4 timing Shaman (as in I made freaking 4 priests and played them all. >.>) I can give you some suggestions.

Your skill tree is actually pretty good.
- Slow heal is needed during the grind from lv 20-40. Good of you to pick on that.
- I do suggest Magic Enhance for at least lv 20-40. It's optional from then on since you should conserve your points.
- Rain of Fire and Spark Rock should be maxed, since those are pretty much your attack skills, so that is right.
-Get Ressurection to at least lv 1, max lv 2. You'll never have to revive more than one person, and the range is pretty short anyway. Have on hand just in case.
- Detection is not needed. You could put points into it if you have some leftover, but I don't advise that.
- For Shaman, you have the option for HP Restore. This is actually a choice, since it does heal pretty well. You can decide whether to have HP Restore or Slow Heal. Slow Heal is more mp efficient and is % based, but HP Restore could heal more and is MATK based. You decide which one you should have. Oh, and I suggest HP Restore lv 3.