• Please log in to reply
39 replies to this topic

#1 Trickster

Trickster

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 40 posts

Posted 19 October 2010 - 07:52 PM

I started playing Dragonica a month or two before the transfer and I was playing a lvl 39 trickster. I decided to switch over to the warrior class for phase 1 beta and I got to lvl 21 and chose the knight class. Now im unsure of whether to choose knight or gladiator when phase 2 comes around. I want big damage and strong PvE. PvP doesnt bother me so much but ide like it to be an option at the least.

~ Should I choose Gladiator or Knight when the game reopens? Gimme some reasons why.

~ Solved http://image-storage...115005515005000
or http://image-storage...115005114115000 <<< (add 1 more to stinger)

Edited by Trickster, 23 October 2010 - 01:23 PM.

#2 ApeKing

ApeKing

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 592 posts

Posted 19 October 2010 - 07:57 PM

I started playing Dragonica a month or two before the transfer and I was playing a lvl 39 trickster. I decided to switch over to the warrior class for phase 1 beta and I got to lvl 21 and chose the knight class. Now im unsure of whether to choose knight or gladiator when phase 2 comes around. I want big damage and strong PvE. PvP doesnt bother me so much but ide like it to be an option at the least.

~Should I choose Gladiator or Knight when the game reopens? Gimme some reasons why.

~If you think a completely different class is a better option then please direct me towards that suggested class.

Myrm wont be good PvE wise till 50+ (51 actuality) and even then its a stretch (yeah I know they have absurd attack, but they have awful CD). Paladins were given and enormous boost, and are more than competent in PvE now (maybe even better)

#3 Trickster

Trickster

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 40 posts

Posted 19 October 2010 - 08:11 PM