• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 littlecowardgaming@gmail.com

littlecowardgaming@gmail.com

I am New.

• Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 06 May 2013 - 01:23 AM

Hey guys, im quite new to ragnarok 2. I started 2 days ago and im currently lvl 20. Im playing a thief and ofc like everyone else im having trouble deciding if im going to go assassin or rogue. Though there are more than enough threads about this so im not going to talk about that. I was simply hoping someone could send me a or a few pictures of some high geared rogues (since i think thats where i'am heading). I'd love to get some good armor motivation. Like is there any actual ''cool'' gear for rogues at higher lvls? If so please send me a picture or a link so i can see it.

I really appreciate this :)

#2 synesthetic

synesthetic

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 557 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 06 May 2013 - 01:28 AM

The only ones I know of are here:
http://forums.warppo...-minor-updates/

I seem to have a hard time finding images of Beastmasters, Assassins, and Rogues. They're all either transformed or hidden.

Even if you don't like any of the armor, you can pick up some permanent costumes in the AH for fairly cheap, so far.

#3 littlecowardgaming@gmail.com

littlecowardgaming@gmail.com

I am New.

• Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 06 May 2013 - 01:42 AM

The only ones I know of are here:
http://forums.warppo...-minor-updates/

I seem to have a hard time finding images of Beastmasters, Assassins, and Rogues. They're all either transformed or hidden.

Even if you don't like any of the armor, you can pick up some permanent costumes in the AH for fairly cheap, so far.

Thank you, that did give me a good overview. If i may ask though, since im new. How often does this game get updates with new instances, gear and raids? How big is the developing company?

#4 synesthetic

synesthetic

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 557 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 06 May 2013 - 03:23 AM