LadyDeath1919

I am New.

• Members
  • 5 posts
  • Locationsan antonio, texas
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:chaos

Posted 30 May 2013 - 08:11 PM

Hey there, this is my first time making a wizard. From what I've read on other posts I didn't allocate the points right when I was making her but i'm hoping I don't have to reset her. Right now my stats are: Int: 99 Dex: 39 at Lvl 73 Job 28. My stats will eventually be Int: 120 Vit: 99 Dex: 85 Str and Agi : 1 . I'm a little unsure of what my skills should look like. I'm gonna be playing PvM maybe once in a blue moon go MvPing if possible. I've mainly been lvling by SGing in Magma. Here's a link to what i'm thinking my finished wizard skill tree is gonna look like. http://irowiki.org/~...IXnndndn1cKGKgK Does it look like an ok leveling build? I have absolutely no idea how a high wizard or warlock build should look like. I'm gonna be leveling on turn ins and I assume AoE spells are gonna be the way to go but I am unsure. Any advice on skills, stats, and gear would be very appreciated. Posted Image

#2 Nero89

Nero89

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 833 posts
  • LocationMalaysia
  • Server:Chaos Renewal

Posted 31 May 2013 - 02:41 AM

First of all, thanks for having interest in choosing a mage class.

From what I can see, one of the nicest sets for your Wiz (but not for HWiz later on) is to have 3 elements maxed (SG, LoV, MS). Also, you have one of the Wiz's essentials, Jupitel Thunder maxed. This will greatly help you in leveling in any map that has monsters that weak to these elements. This will help you with the monster information, http://db.irowiki.org/db/monster-info/

Wizard: