7 replies to this topic

#1 Gexmn

Gexmn

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 52 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online

Posted 02 June 2013 - 01:48 PM

Hi all, I'm fairly new to RO2. I haven't tested this build. I came up with this build by reading numerous guides.
http://www.ro2skills...BeBdDrbqBeD2oqA

What are people's opinion about Highness Heal? Would level 5 be overheal?
What are people's opinion about Assumptio? That cool down is a bit long imo. That's one of the reason why I didn't even consider Archangel and Angelus.

Basically, I'm thinking about dropping some points from those 2 skills and put them into my DoT skills so I can be hybrid with emphasis on DPS.

Max Holy Light is for easier leveling (and I may want to emphasize on DPS)
Also, would lv4 Heal be sufficient?

Thanks.

Edited by Gexmn, 02 June 2013 - 01:49 PM.

#2 Kiyoshiro

Kiyoshiro

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 99 posts
  • LocationYour Monitor O_o
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 02 June 2013 - 02:01 PM

- I personally max Highness Heal. Even if it's overheal, I'd rather have that than the exact opposite.
- Assumptio is sort of your panic button...next to Coluceo Heal. You can save a life with it in those 10 seconds.
- I don't think you lose much with Lv 4 Heal.
- Gloria isn't necessary to max. If you're not getting Archangel, leave it at 0

#3 glock47

glock47

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 28 posts
  • LocationFrance
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 02 June 2013 - 02:14 PM

Don't put point on HL it is useless, you will always use it with Aspersio (100% crit) and if you go hybrid your dps will come from you dots and GR.

HH maxed is a personnal preference it depends on the user but if you want to go hybrid (most focused on Dps) you might get HH or Heal to 5 not both.

Heal: you should max it, but honestly if you go with HH maxed don't put point in it,

Assumptio is a really good skill, very good during long boss fight or in "time crisis".