#1 3305130708053819460

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 57 posts
  • LocationEurope
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online 2
  • Server:Odin, Ch3 mostly

Posted 17 July 2013 - 09:35 AM

Hey everyone. So, I'm quite new to the game and I really wanna build my Sorcerer as a Hybrid. (Mainly for Raids and PVE, no PVP intention)

This is the build I had in mind so far: http://ro2base.com/b...310731.22310731

Ignore the cards pls, I was just fooling around a bit. ^^

So, I left Earth Shield at 1 because I consider it a bit over-hyped for what it has to offer. But that's just my opinion. :) (I really wanna max Healing Wave because there probably won't be a Priest in my main Raid Group so I will need to be able to throw out some single target heals.)  I was thinking about moving one of the points out of Deluge and putting it into the JT mastery.

40/40/8

Your thoughts pls :)

#2 Getsurin90

Getsurin90

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 32 posts
  • LocationSwitzerland

Posted 17 July 2013 - 10:56 AM

I wish you the best of luck being the main healer in a Raid Grp as Hybrid Sorc. Can't really imagine that since your heals are much weaker than that of a Priest, so having them ist kinda a must have in such a group. :<