33 replies to this topic

#1 Velsin

Velsin

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 14 August 2013 - 12:02 PM

http://www.ro2skills...0dnrfeBqnrbrFdA

This is my in-the-works Assassin build, I am trying to max DPS. Any tips and tricks would be a great help, open to criticism and remarks. I am going for a Crit centralized build with 51AGL/27STR/3VIT. Input please!

#2 Leinzan

Leinzan

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1223 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 14 August 2013 - 01:42 PM

Im no sin expert, but Shadow Armor is a must.

The one I see you could decrese points in and not worry so much is Combo Training... as from where to get the other 2 points... Deadly Blow would be my main recomendation, seconded by Poison Weapon.

Then again, better wait for a Sin expert to give his opinion in the field.

#3 ZT0100

ZT0100

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 283 posts

Posted 14 August 2013 - 07:44 PM

Never played a sin before but from the looks of it, you are doing it right. However, like Lein already said, Shadow Armor a core skill for sins if you want to survive. Remember, " dead DPS is no DPS." DB is the skill that you can do without putting more points into, so leave it at 1/5 if you want to max something else.

#4 SparklingLimeade

SparklingLimeade

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 137 posts

Posted 15 August 2013 - 01:42 AM