[FanFic] Ragnarok Online II - The Story of a Corrupted Death (NO WHERE NEAR FINISHED) - Creative Chat - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo

[FanFic] Ragnarok Online II - The Story of a Corrupted Death (NO WHERE NEAR FINISHED)

• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Echosoul

Echosoul

I am New.

• Members
  • 5 posts
  • LocationHaving a staring contest with the sun.
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online 2
  • Server:Odin

Posted 14 October 2013 - 01:24 PM

Ragnarok Online II

The Story of a Corrupted Death

Hey guys! I'm a bit new to Ragnarok 2 and even newer too the forums, but honestly, I just couldn't wait to make a fan fiction. But since I don't fully understand the plot yet, I decided to make this my own plot, mainly based on social conflicts, but there is fighting to make it considered action for all you action-lovers out there. The only real thing connecting this too Ragnarok is the fact that all the main characters are all different classes from the game. Anyways, you're probably wanting to see the story now, she enough rambling from me, let's get moving! ^.^

Introduction

(No picture yet)

Jet Blood

Thief

Creepy. Scary. Deadly. Those are all words that could be used to describe Jet, the assassin who's glare can send chills down anyone's spine. How he got to be part of the group of travelers no one knows, maybe it's because he keeps following them, wherever they go. Who knows, maybe he's trying to figure out their weaknesses to he can assassinate them. Only the lord himself can really tell whats going on inside Jet's corrupted head.

(No picture yet)

Aisha Nuru

Archer