#1 Njoror

Njoror

Too Legit To Quit

• Retired
  • 1936 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 17 June 2014 - 01:19 PM

Hello, Rangers!

We will be gathering the nominations for the Ranger Volunteer Class Representative here.

If you wish to nominate yourself, please use the following form:

Character name:

Play style: (Example: PvE Raids, PvP Colosseum, Crafting, etc. List any and all that apply)

Top 3 reasons I should be VCR:

What future do you want for your class:

#2 flukeSG2

flukeSG2

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1119 posts
  • LocationIllinois
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online 2
  • Server:Odin

Posted 17 June 2014 - 01:36 PM

Character name: flukeSG2

Play style: PvE Raids, PvP Colosseum, PvP WoE is Grinding a playstyle?

Top 3 reasons I should be VCR: 1) I have a lot of practical experience with Ranger class since it is my main character.  2) I am extremely active in the game.  3)  I'm a very pretty pretty lady.

What future do you want for your class:  I'd like to see the damage reduction we recently received repaired/removed or see that all classes receive a similar nerf in PvP attack damage.  I have a personal goal of turning Sharp Shooting into our Master Level Skill as you can see in my earlier thread.  Various other fixes including Falcon not attacking properly, Arrow Vulcan not being a consistent attack and it's description not matching what the attack really does.  I'd like Arrow Vulcan to be fixed so it would be our proper "one hit kill" attack being that Ranger class has no attack like the other classes.  After talking with so many of you Rangers we have lots of really good ideas and I'd like to see them implemented.

Edited by flukeSG2, 17 June 2014 - 02:46 PM.

#3 Baddiez

Baddiez

Too Legit To Quit

• Members - No Report
  • 1636 posts
  • Server:Blade and Soul

Posted 17 June 2014 - 06:36 PM

Character name: Baddiez

Play style: Aggressive PvP, PvE, WoE (Group PvP)

Top 3 reasons I should be VCR