Strik3down

I am New.

• Members
  • 2 posts
  • LocationGermany
  • Playing:Dragon Saga

Posted 28 December 2014 - 02:13 PM

Hey Guys,

I am from Germany and I already played the german Version of Dragon Saga for a long time.

My time with this Game was so awesome, that I´m going to play it again on this Server.

Can you tell me rather here are enough (active) players to have a good time?

Lg

Strik3down

Ps: I am sorry for my bad English and if this thread already exists, close this one and give me the link to the other.

#2 Mizuro75

Mizuro75

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 125 posts
  • LocationGermany (Hamburg)
  • Server:Vyvern

Posted 28 December 2014 - 04:05 PM

I started playing here 1 week ago. Came from german servers too. The activity is way better than on german servers (at the time I quit [2013]) and it's actually a lot of fun even if you have to start all over again.

Well, in my opinion, since this server has a such a big catchment area the amount of active players could be even higher but if I noticed it right there came many new players even in the week I am playing on this server so I guess there will be even more players in the future.

I'd just advice you to start here. I had my doubts first too but now it just feels like "the good old times".

If you have more questions, feel free to ask.

Edited by Mizuro75, 28 December 2014 - 04:22 PM.

#3 Fliederduft78

Fliederduft78

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1691 posts
  • LocationCurrently on Earth
  • Server:Last one standing

Posted 29 December 2014 - 12:07 AM

I started playing here 1 week ago. Came from german servers too. The activity is way better than on german servers (at the time I quit [2013]) and it's actually a lot of fun even if you have to start all over again.