[Need Suggestion] Know nothing about Kagerou/Oborou/Ninja - Expanded Classes - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

[Need Suggestion] Know nothing about Kagerou/Oborou/Ninja

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 armourer84

armourer84

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 422 posts

Posted 09 July 2015 - 12:51 AM

....[tl;dr]............

I have reserved 2 Ninja characters and they are ready to change to Kagerou and Oborou each. (Of coarse, Ms.Jane done that)

Both of them are lv99 with 1 all stat.

Because I have no experience while being Ninja, so, I am lost how to build them, how to gearing them and everything.

1st thing I know, there must be 2 builds to play with ninja: INT build and AGI build, and I want each of them play different build that I can experience more fun of the game.

.....[tl;dr].........

Before I am going ahead to read more in wiki I need some advice and suggestion which one is better to play the build. I have observe the skills that Kagerou and Oborou have a little bit different in some skills. Which is better in INT and which is better in AGI?

Thanks in advance.

Edited by armourer84, 09 July 2015 - 12:57 AM.

#2 hotel

hotel

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1571 posts
  • Playing:Pogo's Lounge
  • Server:shock town

Posted 09 July 2015 - 01:41 AM

read this little bad boy: http://forums.warppo...el-like-making/

#3 KirinKishi808

KirinKishi808

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 984 posts
  • LocationThe Silver State Union
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Chaos / Sakray

Posted 09 July 2015 - 08:44 AM

From my perspective, theres only 2 build viable for Kage/Oboro; DEX build(huuma/throwing) & INT build(magic)

Oboro might have a bit more advantage going for INT build because they have Distorted Crescent skill.

While an AGI build which I think you are referring to melee build, I think Kage is the better option( no experience about it though)

#4 NOTLEETENUFF

NOTLEETENUFF

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 22 posts