• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 SilenceDogood

SilenceDogood

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 30 posts

Posted 09 August 2015 - 05:20 AM

Hello everyone! I just started playing yesterday and i dont know anyone in game. It's really a struggle to play new games because there's just so much to learn, not to mention that some of the people I ask in game just snobs me :) I have a few questions, well actually a lot of questions, about the game. Hope someone can answer them. Thank you very much! :)

1.) Is there a quicker way to sell items? like instead of dragging them and clicking how much to sell, is there a faster way?

2.) What skills should I learn? There's a lot and I dont know which one to get, I just level everything :) (Class: Muse level 17. I want to be an offensive type mage, if there is such a build)

3.) Where to buy weapons for muse? Like lvl20+ staff

4.) Are the items under the materials in the inventory important? I sell all of them. If I need to keep important stuff, i hope you can tell me what they are so I dont sell them :)

5.) How do you know if an equipment is good or bad? Like when you get an item, what do you usually look for to say that it's good?

6.) How do you know if an item's rare? Like in some games, if the item's name is gold or blue then it's rare. How about here?

7.) How do you upgrade items? And what is the max upgrade?

That's it for now, im gonna post again as soon as I remember the other things I need to ask. Sorry about this, I have 0 knowledge about this game, hope you guys can take time to help a new player. Thank you! :)

#2 KatsuraKujo

KatsuraKujo

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 744 posts
  • LocationPotato
  • Playing:ROSE Online

Posted 09 August 2015 - 07:18 AM

1.) Is there a quicker way to sell items? like instead of dragging them and clicking how much to sell, is there a faster way?

No there isn't sadly