• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 Ju87Stuka

Ju87Stuka

I am New.

• Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 13 August 2015 - 12:31 PM

Hi guys! I'm a bit newbie and I have been researching for a build to my cleric, I have found that link:

http://rose.irowiki.org/wiki/Stats

I would like know if these infos are right, and besides there it say (in charm stat features): "Improves effects of buffs and heals for Clerics" I don't know how read into that:

Does it mean that if I have more charm that other player and both receive a buffs from same cleric I have more benefits of this (same) buff (than other player)? Or does it related with cleric himself, I mean, if the cleric have so much charm he buff to people with more power?

Maybe I have posted in wrong subforum, if so one moderator could move the post. I would like read ur opinions! And thanks a lot!! :heh: :heh: :thx:

Edited by Ju87Stuka, 13 August 2015 - 05:28 PM.

#2 pdfisher

pdfisher

Champion Representative

• Members
  • 5246 posts
  • LocationPennsylvania, in the heart of PA dutch country
  • Playing:ROSE Online
  • Server:Leonis

Posted 13 August 2015 - 01:42 PM

What it means is that the higher the charm of the cleric, the better the buffs and heals are. This also works for class buffs and debuffs. So if you have a class buff, or a skill that has a debuff with it, the higher your charm, the better the buff/debuff you will cast.

#3 Ju87Stuka

Ju87Stuka

I am New.

• Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 14 August 2015 - 03:11 AM

Then, ... Why here http://rose.irowiki.org/wiki/Cleric it's said that cleric should increase INT stat and doesn't said that should be increased INT & CHA ?

#4 pdfisher

pdfisher

Champion Representative

• Members
  • 5246 posts

Posted 14 August 2015 - 04:15 AM