• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 Boffs

Boffs

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 19 August 2015 - 03:18 PM

Hello, guys. I'm back to Ragnarök since a long time and I'm a pretty newb on iRO (heh). My rogue is almost level 99 and I need to discuss with you guys a for me to play in WoE. I've never played as a Shadow Chaser, so I don't know well about all skills. I'm want to make a debuffer, I don't care if I won't be a main killer in the castles. 

About the build, I was thinking in focusing in Divestment and Masks.

SKILLS

-Thief: Steal 8 and all the rest 10 (49 points total).

-Stalker: Full Divestment 5, Preserve 1, Stealth 5 (69 points total). I didn't take bow skills.

-Shadow Chaser: Shadow Formation 3, Deadly Infection 3, Reproduce 10, Masks (Gloomy 3, Ignorance 3, Weakness3, Lazyness 1, Enervation 1), Divest Acessory 1, Manhole 3, Chaos Panic 3, Dimension Door 3, Blood Lust 3, Faint Bomb 3 (49 Points total, resting 10).

Main questions: 1. Shoul I max all masks (for me, some of then appear to be less useful)?

2. The skills of Manhole tree is useful for WoE in general? Maelstrom seems to not work in WoE, so I didn't get it.

3. Intimidate and Reproduce lvl 10 will give me versatility to up well and get differents tactics in WoE?

4. I don't know how to use the other 10 points. It's Full Throttle necessary for WoE?

STATS

Str    24 + 8

Agi   95 + 5

Vit    92 + 8

Int    94 + 6

Dex  120 + 4

Luk   85 + 6

I raised Dexterity to 120 to max the Divest and Masks succes. Thinking in WoE, I chose to have 100 Vitality for status immunity as 90 Lucky and 100 agi for resist to othes SC masks. Some Sthength to carry itens.

Main questions: 1. I was unwise raisind Dex to 120?

2. I really need 100 Int to go Woe or am I noobing? It's better get more Luk than Int?

3. Will I get a hard up with this build?

4. I think I can use a bow to up, despite the lack of bow's skills in my build.