• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Ekreya

Ekreya

I am New.

• Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 21 September 2015 - 06:13 AM

Hi guys! I'm Ekreya (Magistrum on many other forums and art-related crap). I started playing RO back when the 2nd alternate job classes popped up along with the philippine RO's Juno patch (2005-2006 methinks). Since then, it was a routine of play, get addicted, quit, and then play again :heh:

I was about to return to play pRO again, but apparently it closed down already and much to my disappointment, I missed the migration service to iRO that they gave. So yeah... all those years and money building up my chars got wasted... :sob:

But enough about me. These are the artworks I've done way back before I had my 2-year hiatus from playing. Feel free to comment, critique and discriminate :lol: Oh and BTW, I also have a DeviantArt account, if anyone's interested (All I've drawn lately is Pokemon though :meh:)

My Deviant Art

This is my REEEEEAAAAALLLLYYY old sig (which I still use until now) which showcases all my female chars on my wiped pRO account.
04um.png
The Ranger w/ the Feather Bonnet is -=Golden_Darkness=- (name taken from the same character from To-Love-Ru). This is her fan art back when she was a Sniper:
snipercoloredresize.jpg
The Warlock at the center of the sig is my main char back then, named Thalassa Frostbane :lv:
thalassaresize.jpg
fs0e.jpg
The Whitesmith beside her is Ekreya Stormforge. For now I just use her as a storage space, but mayyybe if I get into it, I'll turn her into a pure Mado Mech :lol:
ragnarokmechanicdigital.jpg
And this is a fan art of my Rune Knight, Ekreya Moonripper. (And yes I made her too skinny lol)
scanned001resize.jpg

And here are various sketches for my guildmates back then. Since this was a free commission, they sure got the low end of the stick in terms of my drawing services :heh:
nuzz.jpg
dlhf.jpg
nul6.jpg
esdy.jpg
gzon.jpg
7rcc.jpg