22 replies to this topic

#1 Spyropurple

Spyropurple

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 48 posts

Posted 05 October 2015 - 01:03 PM

Hi guys

I just wanted to know how i get the lvl 14 armor set that is in gold color for warrior class

When i started playing this game long ago i always love does sets we can see on character creation but i never knew how to get them 

Edited by Spyropurple, 05 October 2015 - 01:05 PM.

#2 Agitodesu

Agitodesu

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1978 posts
  • Playing:Nothing
  • Server:None

Posted 05 October 2015 - 01:09 PM

You have to do a dungeon , most likely in canyon of oblivion and need use gada coins.( you can still repeat the mission map until you get the pieces) At the end of completing an F1 mission map run, you are given 1-4 items, If you have gada coins, you can use them to unlock a gear/weapon for your class. You can do this by clicking on the ? sign undr the 4 items. Gada coin method is the fastest way to get gear for your particular class from the mission map.

One last thing, I'm not sure if there is a level 14 armor set for warriors. I have a black fighter set that is for level 10s. You could prove me wrong though.

Edited by Agitodesu, 05 October 2015 - 01:11 PM.

#3 Agitodesu

Agitodesu

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1978 posts

Posted 05 October 2015 - 01:24 PM

Actually, I think the sets from the character creation screen is just random equipment that is dropped in mission maps. It is not actually a "Set" just random stuff.

None of the sets look like the ones found in wiki or the sets I have. But I have seen some parts of them as a none set piece probably.

I'm gonna go farm some stuff to see actually ._.

Edited by Agitodesu, 05 October 2015 - 01:26 PM.

#4 Spyropurple

Spyropurple

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 48 posts

Posted 05 October 2015 - 01:45 PM

i saw 1 piece on the marked though was glorious something was thief shoulder pad was lvl 14

#5 SoulSight

SoulSight

Too Legit To Quit

• Banned