• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 Deadpooles2

Deadpooles2

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 43 posts

Posted 12 April 2016 - 01:17 PM

Hi, i'm kinda new to the game, i have a rebellion level 102, aiming for mvp, what cards should i use in my equips?

my stats are mostly agi/dex with some vit/int, i use gatling and pistols

any help is welcome

Edited by 100002099586295, 12 April 2016 - 01:17 PM.

#2 Siliency

Siliency

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 207 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Transcendence

Posted 12 April 2016 - 01:25 PM

Since you still low level, I think the best would be focus on equip for leveling.

For leveling solo I think a Minigun [2x Hunter Fly] using Round Trip to leech HP

For damage, if leech not needed, Minigun [2x Archer Skeleton].

About MVPs, I do wanna now what ppl are using to kill them as Rebel as well haha xD

But they probably will use some weapon with Archer Skeleton for damage.

Though, I don't know if ppl are using Dragon Tail (grenade launcher skill), God's Hammer (rifle skill) or Slug Shot (shotgun skill).

Maybe Slug Shot for low tier MVPs works due to them don't hit THAT hard, so you can get a bit closer to use Slug Shot and not get the accuracy penalty.

I haven't tested God's Hammer nor Dragon Tail yet, I hope that someone that have been using this skill help us haha

#3 Deadpooles2

Deadpooles2

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 43 posts

Posted 12 April 2016 - 01:33 PM

Since you still low level, I think the best would be focus on equip for leveling.

For leveling solo I think a Minigun [2x Hunter Fly] using Round Trip to leech HP

For damage, if leech not needed, Minigun [2x Archer Skeleton].

About MVPs, I do wanna now what ppl are using to kill them as Rebel as well haha xD

But they probably will use some weapon with Archer Skeleton for damage.

Though, I don't know if ppl are using Dragon Tail (grenade launcher skill), God's Hammer (rifle skill) or Slug Shot (shotgun skill).