Merchant to Geneticist Stat and Skill Build - Merchant Class - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Merchant to Geneticist Stat and Skill Build

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 MandySwan

MandySwan

I am New.

• Members
  • 4 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 15 April 2016 - 01:50 AM

Hey, you all awesome players! :)

I know this question has been ask bazillion times, but I'm a newbie (sort of, have stopped playing for years and just started again) so I desperately need a guidance here. I never had any interest in merchant class before so I never made one, and literally have no idea about this class at all. But when I found out about homunculus, I thought I give it a try because they're cute!

I did some search but looking at the dates, most of them are outdated and I just wasn't sure if the builds are still relevant.

So my question is, what is the best stat AND skill build for merchant to Genetic? I wanna do MVP killing, and not WoE. I also really really badly want the best homunculus for the build, because that's what really motivates me to make this class; homunculus' cuteness :3

Please use this link for the skill build, I think this is the most effective one for newbie like me to follow:

http://irowiki.org/~...skill4/gen.html

Also, I do prefer str/agi/dex and some vit build as well so I can level up faster and most importantly, walk fast.......

I know there are different types for Alchemist/Genetic like cart canoon, pot maker, etc. Honestly, I'm lost when reading about them... So I guess I'd go for any build that can solo most of enemies, because at this point I haven't make any friends to party with once I'm a higher level :(

I'm sorry if this is such a newbie question, any help would be GREATLY appreciated! :)

#2 lorenz1375

lorenz1375

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 3554 posts
  • Server:Fate/Grand Order NA

Posted 15 April 2016 - 02:02 AM