Items priority for a new player / Kafra points - Thief Class - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Items priority for a new player / Kafra points

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Valtios

Valtios

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 363 posts

Posted 05 June 2016 - 03:46 PM

Hi everyone, I'm a new player and I have 2 questions.

1. Item prioritization in terms of leveling for my character(right know I'm a thief 91 and i going to choose GX in the future).

-I've been reading about HP/SP Leeching gear but i don't know which items should I buy first.

2. Buying kafra points to get items in the kafra shop and sell them for zeny.

-What items could be great to buy in the kafra shop to get a good profit in zeny, for example I saw in Ragial that Enriched Oridecon Box(10) are being sold for 30m more or less ( I think that's a good balance, but I don't have any good idea about prices in this game because I'm a newbie)

If someone can give me some good advices that could be great!

Thanks

Edited by Valtios, 06 June 2016 - 02:26 PM.

#2 Khaioz

Khaioz

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 671 posts
  • LocationMalaysia
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 05 June 2016 - 08:12 PM

For the equips, I think RWH and leech katar are the most important
You can buy others (blood sucker/malicious shadow set/incubus or succubus pet) later
For the kp items, peoples usually sell Silvervines and HD ores (bradium and carnium)

#3 ngpete

ngpete

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 116 posts

Posted 05 June 2016 - 09:46 PM

Also get HBP for greed skill so you could sustain poison bottle's cost by selling loot.