[Help] Geneticist-Cart cannon build and general leveling - Merchant Class - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

[Help] Geneticist-Cart cannon build and general leveling

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 spin123

spin123

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 12 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 12 June 2016 - 02:01 AM

Hey,

I am the biggest noob at this game even tho I have been playing for more than 2 years and I need help on the regular. My main problem is level I am level 101 and have no idea on where to go from there 

secondly I need help with My cart cannon build If anyone knows the cheapest way to be effective with It please tell me If I have to stat reset I can but only If It Is really needed(stats and equips at the bottom)

I know I need a lot of help already but another thing is zeny I know everyone needs zeny and a lot turn to botting but I do not want to get banned at all from this game(botting takes most of the fun away)
Str   65  
Agi  94
Vit   1
Int   30
Dex 77
Luk 1

My equips are cheap and what ever I could obtain at the time when I needed it
Midas Whisper
Chain Mail + Pupa Card
Twin Edge of Naght Sieger [3] (Red) + Andre Card
Heroic Backpack + Kasa Card
Lord Of Flame Lord
Bradium Shield
Variant Shoes
Sprint ring
A full set of Shadow Armour 
and a Costume Gold Dragon-helm

I have a homunculus and his base is a vanlimirth and is now a Dieter level 101

In Advance to everyone who tries to help thankyou for putting up with me :P

EDIT: Budget 150mill

Edited by spin123, 12 June 2016 - 10:45 PM.

#2 Kersya

Kersya

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 538 posts
  • LocationQuébec, Canada

Posted 12 June 2016 - 04:04 PM

Hi!

Im not really a pro with genetics (mine still a lvl 92 bio) but you should probably reset and get more str, vit and int for cart cannon. Not sure if it'll help you but at lvl 100 im planning to have 74 str, 1 agi, 50 vit, 70 dex, 80 int and 1 luk