• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 corvus89

corvus89

I am New.

• Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 15 June 2016 - 02:54 AM

Hi, I am a newbie muse which is currently level 63. And I am trying to get to Level 100 asap, hopefully. I appreciate alot if anyone can help me out! (Buffs would definitely be great of help!) Thank you in advance. 

IGN:  Sassette

Edited by corvus89, 15 June 2016 - 02:56 AM.

#2 HoneyBunz

HoneyBunz

ROSE Online Community Member for July

• Members
  • 1428 posts
  • LocationUSA
  • Playing:ROSE Online

Posted 15 June 2016 - 06:20 AM

Hi and welcome!

I saw that you had whispered to me in-game the other day but I was sleeping at the time.  Haven't been able to catch you since then but I will keep trying. I can definitely help you with some buffs if we can ever be on at the same time 

Maybe send me a pm and let me know where you are from and what time you usually play. :)

#3 corvus89

corvus89

I am New.

• Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 17 June 2016 - 12:12 AM

Hello there, thank you for the reply! I thought so too that you may be sleeping or working. My time zone is at GMT+8. I am from Singapore and the usual time I play would be

7.30pm - 8.00pm(GMT+8) as I have work until then. However I do have a friend who will help me to play while I am at work. That would probably 9am(GMT+8).

#4 HoneyBunz

HoneyBunz

ROSE Online Community Member for July

• Members
  • 1428 posts
  • LocationUSA
  • Playing:ROSE Online

Posted 17 June 2016 - 08:53 AM

Hello there, thank you for the reply! I thought so too that you may be sleeping or working. My time zone is at GMT+8. I am from Singapore and the usual time I play would be

7.30pm - 8.00pm(GMT+8) as I have work until then. However I do have a friend who will help me to play while I am at work. That would probably 9am(GMT+8).

Ahh ok yeah that explains it. I'm GMT -6. I think it's already tomorrow for you right now and for me it's just a bit past noon. Time zones are so confusing