21 replies to this topic

#1 zoke

zoke

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 18 posts

Posted 16 June 2016 - 09:01 AM

Hi everyone! Noob here

I was wondering about what i should get and lvl up first and if i had destroyed my GX i have about 50 mil and i don't know what to buy first.

My GX lvl 120 base 26 job

My equipment

Helmet

+7 Drooping Alicel (top) Silent Executor [1] (middle,bottom)

Weapon 

+5 Chakram [2] two hunter fly cards

Armor 

Sapha Cloth (no card) 

Garment 

+4 Sapha hood

Shoes

Sapha Shoes (no card)

Accessory

Sapha Ring and Assassin Handcuffs [1] or Teleport Silversmith Bracelet [1]

Skills

Cloaking Exceed lvl 5

Counter Slash lvl 5

Cross Ripper Slasher lvl 5

Rolling Cutter lvl 5

Weapon Blocking lvl 5

I don't have FAW or HBP.

so I don't know what to next i have started Ghost palace yesterday when I got to lvl 120 I don't think I can do Hazy yet If anyone have any tips or advise to help me level and to help me get money.

I would real appreciate your help very much.

Here is my status and equipment http://imgur.com/owOXvOG

P.S sorry if i wrote anything wong.

Edited by zoke, 16 June 2016 - 05:16 PM.

#2 Azumatsu

Azumatsu

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 356 posts

Posted 16 June 2016 - 10:11 AM

hmm for low budget i'm suggest rideword hat +0, vesper core 4 x2, immune nidhogur, thanatos katar, variant shoes and save some poison bottle

as long as you have cloaking exceed, you can by passing the monster. only need kill guardian and dragon . just be careful with agra mantis, but i recommend start hazy at lvl 130++

#3 kubikyuu

kubikyuu

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1046 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 16 June 2016 - 10:12 AM

Did you check this guide yet?

For weapon running Ghost Palance until you can make your own Thanatos Katar is good.

Armor: Elemental Nab's Cloth with FS enchants are nice and help with hit. You can ask someone to help you run through Hazy so you get access to the item turn-in daylies for Mora Coins.